Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Why do people drive like this in South Africa ?

Yesterday as I was driving between Lichtenburg and Mafikeng I got stuck behind drivers doing only 60 or 70 km/h on the freeway ! Numerous drivers took unnecasary chances overtaking the slow driver on a road famous for their daily head on collisions. I found this to be a daily problem . What are they thinking ?

No comments:

Post a Comment