Is it just me, or does it seem like Halloween is the only time of the year where girls can dress up very provocative and have no one say anything to them because it's just a costume? If you ask me, it's just showing me what these girls really want to be or dress in real life. Last time I checked Halloween was suppose to me a time of scare, not the time to be promiscuous. Tell me Yahoo users, what do you think??
No comments:
Post a Comment