in school why don't they call the "fall" recess thanksgiving break anymore?. or like the "winter" recess it should be called christmas break like it use to be or at least call it holiday break. they use to call it the right names! i mean come on everyone does thanksgiving besides jehovah witness (which sorry but don't care about them they celebrate nothing so whatever) and everyone celebrates christmas or Hanukkah, or Kwanzaa. its stupid and everyone celebrates new years too. (besides like the chinese some of them have chinese new year.)
No comments:
Post a Comment