alright so like people who dont even know me, judge me nd think am a slut or a ***** or stuckup...nd im not they just dont have the time to get to know me...and today me and my friend were walking to the mall {lke down the street from mee} and somoene yelled out the window put some cloths on u slut...i had shorts and a tank top on..i dont get why everyone is just judging mee when other people wear shorts and a tanktop they dont get judged, but i doo??? i dont get itt???why do ppl do this?
No comments:
Post a Comment